Our People


The following are the officers, board and volunteers that provide the organizational functions for CKCOJ. Along with our instructors and members, we strive to make this the best kennel club in the state.

Current CKCoJ Officers 2022-2023

President - Kristi Totten
Vice President - Judy Gustafson
Secretary - Sue McGowan
Treasurer - Marty Phelan
Member at Large - Erika King

Current CKCoJ Board Members:

Kristi Totten (term expires 9/2024)
Erika King (term expires 9/2024)
Sue McGowan (term expires 9/2023)
Martin Phelan (term expires 9/2023)
Judy Gustafson (term expires 9/2023)Other Volunteers:

CKCoJ Operational Managers:

JSD Facilities Coordinator - Jill Grose
Mt. Jumbo Facility Coordinator - Sandy Harris
UKC Liason - Sue McGowan
Conformation Liaison -  VACANT
Newsletter Editor - VACANT
Club Librarian - George Utermohle
Club Webmaster - Marty Phelan
Doggie Dollars Coordinator - Judy Gustafson
Publicity Chair - Erika King
CKCOJ Info - Sandy Harris
Club Historian - VACANT